Topic Details

This workshop is also offered:

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Dropbox Tool
CTE Computer Classroom A
04/03/2014 2:00PM - 3:00PM
15
0.10
This hands-on workshop will introduce faculty to the Dropbox tool. This tool is used to give students a place to submit course work and other documents.

Learning Outcomes:

• Access the Dropbox tool
• Create and manage a dropbox
• Create and manage grade items in the Grades tool
• Evaluate and grade dropbox submissions