Topic Details

This workshop is also offered:

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Friday, September 06, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Friday, August 30, 2013

Friday, September 06, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

DegreeWorks for Advisors
CTE Computer Classroom B
09/04/2013 4:00PM - 6:00PM
11
0.20
Even for those faculty who have had some DegreeWorks training before, this session will provide up-to-date information and ways to use DegreeWorks to improve your advising, aid your students, and make the process both more effective and more efficient.

Learning Outcomes:
• Know how to locate and understand student records in DegreeWorks, including Worksheet, Planner, and Class History
• Know how to create, approve, and modify 2-year plans
• Know how and why to use Notes to support and document the advising process